Annotations Galore

Today I am going to show you Skitch, this very useful little app allows you to easy annotate pictures. Something I find very useful in a visual subject like mine.

To show you how versatile it is, I have taken a screen shot of Skitch and annotated it:

To see how I used it, look at my post on planning using Teacher’s Attaché.

Pros

  • Very easy to use
  • Good choice of export styles

Cons


  • You can’t change the size of the text once you have written. (Unless I have missed a trick!)

 

Leave a Reply

